South Hall Middle Media Center Blog

Lounging in the Library

Breaking Dawn. . .Stephanie Meyer Interview

Posted by Laura Losch on August 3, 2008

Good Morning America interviewed Stephanie Meyer recently about the new Twilight series book, Breaking Dawn (which [don’t worry] is on order for our media center!). I’ve linked the video of the interview below. It’s neat to watch because they are some small clips from the upcoming Twilight movie! I always hope that movies made from books will be just as good as the book, but sometimes they’re just not. I have high hopes for the Twilight movie as well as The City of Ember movie.

Check out the Stephanie Meyer interview:

http://abcnews.go.com/video/playerIndex?id=5487417

I’m going to start posting some book reviews soon so you can begin the school year off right by having a good book suggestion in hand. Then when you come into the media center, I shouldn’t hear you say, “I can’t find anything.” I’ll help you find something awesome – just ask me!

Leave a Reply

 
