South Hall Middle Media Center Blog

Lounging in the Library

And we’re back. . . .

Posted by Laura Losch on January 13, 2009

Okay, I’m back from Disney World and back into the swing of things. For those of you who are interested, I finished the 13.1 mile course in just over two hours. I’ll post some pictures when I have more time. I did see Mickey and luckily he was standing on the side of the road – so I beat him to the finish line!

But right now, we need to get the January contest posted. Here it is, just what you’ve been waiting for, the secret book, the suspense. . . . do you feel the suspense? 🙂

jan_contest

The secret book this month also happens to be one of my all-time favorite love stories! Ladies out there – make a note – check this book out! It is such a wonderful book! Good luck everyone! See you in the library!

Leave a Reply

 
