South Hall Middle Media Center Blog

Lounging in the Library

It’s getting to be that time. . . .

Posted by Laura Losch on May 21, 2009

Tomorrow is it! The last day of school for 2008-2009. I have really enjoyed my first year here at South Hall and hope to make it many more! I know next year will be vastly different in our new location, but if we all stick together I think we will weather it just fine! Enjoy your summer!

And if you’re looking for me this summer – I’ll probably be working at either our old location or the new location depending on when they will move our stuff. I have over 15,000 books to unpack!

See you in the new library!

Leave a Reply

 
