South Hall Middle Media Center Blog

Lounging in the Library

New Website!

Posted by Laura Losch on November 12, 2009

All the Teachers here at South Hall Middle have new websites! These new web pages are awesome! Your teacher may put class notes on their website or even fun class pictures! Check out your teacher’s web page today!

And while you’re there, check out my new Media Center website! I’m calling it Mrs. Losch’s Library Lounge (nifty, huh?). I have uploaded several pictures and videos, plus you can find links to the Reading Bowl Books and more! Even though I now have a new website, I will continue to keep this Blog here (because I like it!). Maybe one day I’ll move this Blog over to the new website, but for now it will stay put here on WordPress.

http://teacherpages.hallco.org/webpages/llosch/

 

Mrs. Losch’s Library Lounge via kwout

See you in the library! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
